Events

Carlos A. Castañeda, Cybersecurity Presales in GMV Colombia, has been invited to take part in the slot “Talking to CISOs”

Talking to CISOs

Colombia

"Talking about cyberspace and military operations"

Carlos A. Castañeda, Cybersecurity Presales in GMV in Colombia, has been invited to take part in Tactical_Edge’s slot “Talking to CISOs”, to talk about how daily cybersecurity operations tally with national digital-protection strategies.

7 October 2020
12:00 Mexico/Bogotá
13:00 Santiago de Chile
14:00 São Paulo / Buenos Aires
19:00 Spain